Global Business Owners in Valencia

Zu den Abendessen in unserem Club in Valencia kommen internationale und örtliche Geschäftsinhaber und Manager als Mitglieder. Unser Clubheim ist im zentral gelegenen und leicht zugänglichen Hotel Palacio Reina Victoria, einem sehr guten Ort für unsere Club-Mittag- und Abendessen. Wir wollen Geschäftsinhabern und Managern in Valencia eine Plattform bieten, die sowohl interessante Diskussionen, neue Geschäftsfreunde, ein starkes Netzwerk und viele gute Kräfte schafft, mit denen man sich gegenseitig unterstützen kann und welche die lokale Gemeinschaft stärken. Wir glauben auch, dass die Kombination von geschäftlichem Netzwerken und sozialen Werten wichtig ist.

Monatliche Netzwerkaktivitäten
We meet in our club house twice per month for networking lunch and dinner. You can choose if you like to join our lunch or dinner these days. We have a local host welcoming you and introducing you to the other guests.

Veranstaltungsort: Hotel One Shot Palacio Reina Victoria
Mittagessen: 13:30 – 16:00
Abendessen: 19:30 – 23:30

Mai 2019

22/05/2019 at 13:30 - 16:00: GBO-Mittagessen in Valencia

22/05/2019 at 19:30 - 23:00: GBO-Abendessen in Valencia

Jun 2019

05/06/2019 at 13:30 - 16:00: GBO-Mittagessen in Valencia

05/06/2019 at 19:30 - 23:00: GBO-Abendessen in Valencia

19/06/2019 at 13:30 - 16:00: GBO-Mittagessen in Valencia

19/06/2019 at 19:30 - 23:00: GBO-Abendessen in Valencia

Jul 2019

03/07/2019 at 13:30 - 16:00: GBO-Mittagessen in Valencia

03/07/2019 at 19:30 - 23:00: GBO-Abendessen in Valencia

17/07/2019 at 13:30 - 16:00: GBO-Mittagessen in Valencia

17/07/2019 at 19:30 - 23:00: GBO-Abendessen in Valencia

Aug 2019

28/08/2019 at 13:30 - 16:00: GBO-Mittagessen in Valencia

28/08/2019 at 19:30 - 23:00: GBO-Abendessen in Valencia

Sep 2019

11/09/2019 at 13:30 - 16:00: GBO-Mittagessen in Valencia

11/09/2019 at 19:30 - 23:00: GBO-Abendessen in Valencia

25/09/2019 at 13:30 - 16:00: GBO-Mittagessen in Valencia

25/09/2019 at 19:30 - 23:00: GBO-Abendessen in Valencia

Wenden Sie sich an uns, damit wir Sie über Termine und die Speisekarte informieren können. Wenn Sie an einer unserer Veranstaltungen teilnehmen möchten, müssen Sie zuvor reservieren.

Aktuelle Mitglieder in Valencia
Hier auf der Webseite gibt es eine Mitgliederplattform, auf der Sie sich andere Mitglieder finden und kontaktieren können. Der Valencia Club besteht derzeit aus etwa 20 Mitgliedern und wir laden Geschäftsinhaber und Führungskräfte als Gäste ein. Es gibt eine interessante Mischung aus erfahrenen Geschäftsleuten der unterschiedlichsten Branchen.

Unser Gastgeber vor Ort in Valencia

Alba Parejo is our responsible person for the members & meetings in Valencia. She will welcome you at the meetings and make sure you get the information you need. Contact Alba by email; alba@globalbusinessowners.com

 

Wenden Sie sich an uns, wenn Sie weitere Informationen benötigen oder einen Platz buchen möchten
Wenden Sie sich bitte an secretary@globalbusinessowners.com oder rufen Sie uns an unter +34 683385286 oder füllen Sie das untenstehende Formular aus, um Ihren Platz für eine unserer Veranstaltungen zu buchen. Bevor Sie sich als Mitglied anmelden, können Sie einmal als Gast teilnehmen. Sie dürfen Geschäftsfreunde als Gäste mitbringen, sofern Sie die Plätze für Ihre Gäste ebenfalls buchen. Reservierungen oder Umbuchungen müssen mindestens 24 Stunden vor jeder Veranstaltung vorgenommen werden.

Sie sind als Gast oder Mitglied von GBO in Valencia herzlich willkommen.

Global Business Owners in Valencia

We are active with members and meetings in our Valencia club, with both international and local business owners & managers as members. We have our club house located in the Hotel Palacio Reina Victoria, a very good venue for our lunch & dinner meetings centrally located and easy to access. We believe there is a need to provide business owners & managers in Valencia with a platform that creates both interesting discussions, new business friends, a powerful network and many good forces to help each other and the local community. We also believe that combining business networking with a good social value is important.

Networking activities every month
We meet in our club house twice per month for networking lunch and dinner. You can choose if you like to join our lunch or dinner these days. We have a local host welcoming you and introducing you to the other guests.

Venue: Hotel One Shot Palacio Reina Victoria
Lunch: 13.30 – 16.00
Dinner: 19.30 – 23.30

May 2019

22/05/2019 at 13:30 - 16:00: GBO lunch in Valencia

22/05/2019 at 19:30 - 23:00: GBO dinner in Valencia

Jun 2019

05/06/2019 at 13:30 - 16:00: GBO lunch in Valencia

05/06/2019 at 19:30 - 23:00: GBO dinner in Valencia

19/06/2019 at 13:30 - 16:00: GBO lunch in Valencia

19/06/2019 at 19:30 - 23:00: GBO dinner in Valencia

Jul 2019

03/07/2019 at 13:30 - 16:00: GBO lunch in Valencia

03/07/2019 at 19:30 - 23:00: GBO dinner in Valencia

17/07/2019 at 13:30 - 16:00: GBO lunch in Valencia

17/07/2019 at 19:30 - 23:00: GBO dinner in Valencia

Aug 2019

28/08/2019 at 13:30 - 16:00: GBO lunch in Valencia

28/08/2019 at 19:30 - 23:00: GBO dinner in Valencia

Sep 2019

11/09/2019 at 13:30 - 16:00: GBO lunch in Valencia

11/09/2019 at 19:30 - 23:00: GBO dinner in Valencia

25/09/2019 at 13:30 - 16:00: GBO lunch in Valencia

25/09/2019 at 19:30 - 23:00: GBO dinner in Valencia

If you contact us we will inform you about dates & menus. You need to reserve your seat if you like to attend one of our meetings.

Current members in Valencia
We have a member platform here on the webpage where you can find and contact the other members. We are currently around 20 members in the Valencia club inviting business owners & leaders as guests. There is an interesting mix with experienced business people from many different business sectors.

Our local Host in Valencia

Alba Parejo is our responsible person for the members & meetings in Valencia. She will welcome you at the meetings and make sure you get the information you need. Contact Alba by email; alba@globalbusinessowners.com

 

Contact us for more information & book your seat
Please contact secretary@globalbusinessowners.com or call +34 683385286 or fill in the form below in order to book your seat to one of our meetings. You can attend as a guest a first time before signing up as a member. You are allowed to bring business friends as guests as long as you book seats for your guests. Reservations or changes to reservations needs to be made min 24 hours before every meeting.

You are most welcome as a guest or member to GBO Valencia.