The GBO Guest Team

We are constantly attracting an increasing amount of business people to GBO. The Guest Team is inviting interesting entrepreneurs who fit the GBO profile via LinkedIn and other sources, plus our members are often inviting their good business friends as well. Several hundred people are attending our events around the globe every month as invited guests and around 40% join GBO as new members.

IMG-20190204-WA0000

Michaela Feudtner

Global Vice President
michaela@globalbusinessowners.com
Valerie

Valerie Sian de Witte

IMG_5940

Marina Janices

European Guest Manager
marina@globalbusinessowners.com
Javier Gesualdo

Javier Gesualdo

Spain Guest Manager
javier@globalbusinessowners.com
matthew

Matthew Hall

Anthony Seadon

Anthony Seadon

Latin America Guest Manager
anthony@globalbusinessowners.com
Sonja

Sonja Hartemink

New Cities Guest Manager
sonja@globalbusinessowners.com
Kimberley

Kimberley Reynolds

New Cities Guest Manager
sonja@globalbusinessowners.com

Javier Gesualdo

Javier Gesualdo

Spain Guest Manager
javier@globalbusinessowners.com
matthew

Matthew Hall

Frank Bijl

Frank Bijl

Netherlands Guest Manager
frank@globalbusinessowners.com
Global Business Owners Contact us. We're here to help you!