The GBO Guest Team

We are constantly attracting an increasing amount of business people to GBO. The Guest Team is inviting interesting entrepreneurs who fit the GBO profile via LinkedIn and other sources, plus our members are often inviting their good business friends as well. Several hundred people are attending our events around the globe every month as invited guests and around 40% join GBO as new members.

IMG-20190204-WA0000

Michaela Feudtner

Global Guest Manager
michaela@globalbusinessowners.com
Valerie

Valerie Sian de Witte

Javier Gesualdo

Javier Gesualdo

Spain Guest Manager
javier@globalbusinessowners.com
Veronica

Veronica Jonsson

Scandinavia Guest Manager
veronica@globalbusinessowners.com
matthew

Matthew Hall

Suzanne

Suzanne Kirstein

Germany Guest Manager
suzanne@globalbusinessowners.com
Anthony Seadon

Anthony Seadon

Brazil Guest Manager
anthony@globalbusinessowners.com
Sonja

Sonja Hartemink

New Cities Guest Manager
sonja@globalbusinessowners.com

Javier Gesualdo

Javier Gesualdo

Spain Guest Manager
javier@globalbusinessowners.com
matthew

Matthew Hall

Frank Bijl

Frank Bijl

Netherlands Guest Manager
frank@globalbusinessowners.com